Artistic Director: Jacqueline Stone

Executive Director: Maxwell Lotspeich

Managing Director: Brad Gunter

Founding Artistic Director: Zeljko Djukic


Lauren DemerathNatasha Vuchurovich Djukic, Zeljko DjukicLetitia Guillaud, Brad Gunter, Andy HagerHelen LattyakMaxwell Lotspeich, Trey Maclin, Keith Parham, Wain ParhamAmber Robinson, Jacqueline Stone


Victor Bayona, Joe Court, Amy Gorelow, Tim Lueke, Huy Nguyen, Milan Pribisic, Becky Warner


Kirk Anderson, Jennifer Byers, Matthew van Colton, Sean Ewert, Stacie Beth Green, Jaimelyn Grey, Bob Kulhan, Aileen McGroddy, Darren Hill, Martin Marion, Carolyn Molloy, Allison Raynes, Cindy Savage, P.J. Schoeny, Dana Wall, Alice Wedoff


TUTA is partially supported by Arts Work Fund for Organizational Development, The Light A City Fund, The Gaylord and Dorothy Donnelley Foundation, The Richard H. Driehaus Foundation, City Arts I and the City of Chicago Department of Cultural Affairs, and The Illinois Arts Council, a state agency.